Connect with Management

Your happiness and satisfaction during your tenancy are of the utmost importance to us.

If you are new to the property, please be sure to visit our New Tenant section.

Hours of Operation

353 North Clark is open between the hours of 7:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. on Saturday. The building is closed after 2:00 p.m. on Saturday and all day on Sunday unless you have a building access card. It is open to tenants and their guests at any time. See After–Hours Access for more information.

The Office of the Building is located at:

353 North Clark Street
Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60654

The Management Team can be reached directly at (312) 445-5200.

Karen Gana General Manager karen.gana@cbre.com
Rachel Roth Senior Real Estate Manager rachel.roth1@cbre.com
Garrett Gebavi Assistant Real Estate Manager garrett.gebavi@cbre.com
Zachary Moore Real Estate Services Administrator zachary.moore1@cbre.com
Michael Moriarty Chief Engineer michael.moriarty@cbre.com
Earl Peel Assistant Chief Engineer earl.peel@cbre.com
Mike Ortiz Security Director mortiz@p4protective.com
Xochitl Gomez Workplace Experience Coordinator xochitl.gomez@cbre.com

We look forward to working with you to create a productive and enjoyable experience for your company and visitors. If you have any ideas, suggestions, or feedback, please feel free to call us. We will be happy to hear from you!

Top of Page